Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal Lake

5 rating

Carissa hooked me up she's also very sexy!! Recommend her!!!!

3 rating

Very unprofessional made me fell uncomfortable at this sports clip . Insisted on telling me I was wrong checking in on how I'm not in the system because I haven't been to this location before. I check in on the app all the time and never had an issue until I arrived at the crystal lake location.

5 rating

Very nice staff! Super good with children!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Courtney B. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Carissa hooked me up she's also very sexy!! Recommend her!!!!"

3
Adam R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Very unprofessional made me fell uncomfortable at this sports clip . Insisted on telling me I was wr"

5
Theresa L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Very nice staff! Super good with children!"

1
Michael a. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Waled in and checked in sat for an hour and watched people come in after my check in and get taken b"

1
Max G. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Worst ever had to fix it myself.."

1
Douglas S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"I don?t recommend the Crystal Lake location. Poor management allowing late signed in customers to sh"

3
Craig J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Good haircut, but tired of them up selling teens when the parents are right there. They convince the"

4
The B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircuts here for years and have always been a very satisfied customer. The lad"

5
Jake C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Awesome atmosphere and great hairstylist"

5
Raph K. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Great people great service"