Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal Lake

5 rating

Always friendly.

4 rating

A lot of changeover, but nice people who takd the time to give you a good haircut.

1 rating

Signed in was told it would be 25 minutes because another name was on board ahead of me but not there yet. I said 25 minutes?? Stylist very busy on phone in personal conversation looked up and said ?yes? and went back to her call. I set my timer for 20 minutes and went to pick up two items at store. I was back right at twenty minute mark and found two guys getting hair cuts and my wait was now 22 minutes when it should have five minutes. Not fair and not right!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Paul G. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Always friendly."

4
Joaquin O. | January 31, 2021 Google

" A lot of changeover, but nice people who takd the time to give you a good haircut."

1
Ed C. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Signed in was told it would be 25 minutes because another name was on board ahead of me but not the"

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" great barbers! my son won't let me take him anywhere else. He loves the MVP."

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Love the tea tree products!"

5
Dawn W. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love both of your Megan's! The new manager seems to be a good addition to your crew!"

5
Marco R. | September 28, 2020 Google

" I was nervous for my boy but he got faded up real nice. Recommended"

1
Peter P. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Checked in online and was told there was a wait of 17 minutes, I arrived at my time and was not on "

5
Paul W. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Megan gave my son and I a great cut, she's funny, attentive and nails it every time. The best part "

1
Paul R. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Been trying to get a haircut since they reopened and the wait time is over 2 hours and won't let yo"