Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal Lake

3 rating

Very unprofessional made me fell uncomfortable at this sports clip . Insisted on telling me I was wrong checking in on how I'm not in the system because I haven't been to this location before. I check in on the app all the time and never had an issue until I arrived at the crystal lake location.

5 rating

Very nice staff! Super good with children!

1 rating

Waled in and checked in sat for an hour and watched people come in after my check in and get taken before me.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

3
Adam R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Very unprofessional made me fell uncomfortable at this sports clip . Insisted on telling me I was wr"

5
Theresa L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Very nice staff! Super good with children!"

1
Michael a. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Waled in and checked in sat for an hour and watched people come in after my check in and get taken b"

1
Max G. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Worst ever had to fix it myself.."

1
Douglas S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"I don?t recommend the Crystal Lake location. Poor management allowing late signed in customers to sh"

3
Craig J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Good haircut, but tired of them up selling teens when the parents are right there. They convince the"

4
The B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircuts here for years and have always been a very satisfied customer. The lad"

5
Jake C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Awesome atmosphere and great hairstylist"

5
Raph K. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Great people great service"

1
Eric P. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Made the mistake of giving this location another try...ugh! Crazy wait time despite 2 available styl"